North Leigh Pre-school

Opening Times

Day

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Times:

7.45am - 3.00pm

7.45am - 3.00pm

7.45am - 3.00pm 

7.45am - 3.00pm

7.45am - 3.00pm

From September, 2018 there will be no late sessions from 3pm - 5.30pm as only two parents have shown an interest, but if demand arises for these late sessions in the future then we will, of course, review and consider opening late again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Session prices

Breakfast Club

Morning Session

Lunch Club

Afternoon Session

 

 

 

7.45am - 8.45am

8.45am - 11.30am

11.30am - 12.30pm

12.30pm - 3.00pm

 

 

 

£4.50 - breakfast included

£10.00

£4.00

£10.00

 

Breakfast Club menu

We serve a selection of healthy food choices for breakfast.

Pancakes with lemon or honey

Wholemeal bread/toast with low sugar jam, honey, marmite or low fat spread

Cereals: Shreddies, Cheerios, Corn Flakes, Stars and Moons, Weetabix and Porridge oats.

Drinks: Milk, water, orange or apple juice

Lunch Club

Parents/carers are asked to pack a healthy lunch for their children in line with our Food and Drink policy.

We have a 'NUT FREE' policy at pre-school as we do have children with severe allergy to these.  We would ask that you do not include peanut butter, loose nuts or any food with nut derivatives. Many thanks.

If requested, we can obtain a hot lunch for children from the on-site primary school. These cost £2.10 per day.

Hot lunch menu

Term dates

2019

Spring Term, 2019 - Term 2

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January, 2019

​End of term: Friday 5th April, 2019 at 12.30pm

Half term break: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February, 2019

Inset Day: Monday 7th January, 2019.

********

Summer Term 2019 - Term 3

Term begins: Tuesday 23rd April, 2019

​End of term: Wednesday 24th July, 2019 at 12.30pm

Half term break: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May, 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April, 2019

Inset day: Friday 21st June, 2019

​May Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May, 2019

​********

Autumn Term 2019 - Term 1

 

School Uniform